A whole new groove.

I was not cast for BL…there loss….and I have moved back to Florida and I have my old manager job back.

I’ve been getting used to being home and my bf back at Michigan Tech, it’s been a bit of an emotional fuck-show

but I’m starting to pull myself together. I’ve been low-carbin’ it, and feeling good. I also started going to the gym everyday last week except for

Sunday’s. I’m feeling motivated again which, in all honesty, I haven’t felt this motivated since the last time when I lost 50lbs. (Which is the most I’ve EVER lost)

I’m enjoying my apt but I must say I’m a bit lonely and haven’t quite found my niche’. I’m getting there though.

oh and I chopped 10 inches of my hair off. Cheers!

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

